Click the icon shown in the image above in your dashboard view. You will be asked to confirm that you want to duplicate the event.

Once confirmed, we will duplicate the following:

  • Event details

  • Availability Settings

  • Associated Tickets and Extras

  • Any custom form fields

Your new event will automatically include a '(copy)' at the end of the internal reference and bookings will be turned OFF by default as seen below.

Please note, any Bookings or Invites on your original event will NOT by copied across.

Did this answer your question?